the Board

Christiane Fellbaum 
Co-President and Co-Founder
Affiliation: Princeton University, USA
e-mail: Fellbaum@Princeton.edu

Piek Vossen
Co-President and Co-Founder
Affiliation: Vrije Universiteit (VU) Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Professor Computational Lexicology VU
e-mail: piek.vossen@vu.nl / www.vossen.info

BOARD 2014-2016:

Francis Bond
Associate Professor in the Division of Linguistics and Multilingual StudiesNanyang Technological University
email: bond@ieee.org

Shu-Kai Hsieh
Assistant professor in the Graduate Institute of Linguistics at National Taiwan University
email: shukai@gmail.com

Shikhar Kr. Sarma
Director Incharge Gauhati University Institute of Science and Technology  and Professor and Head of Dept. of Information Technology Gauhati University
email: sks001@gmail.com

Alexandre Rademaker
Research Staff Member in the Natural Resources group at IBM Research – Brazil
email: alexrad@br.ibm.com

Adam Pease
Adam Pease
Articulate Software
apease@articulatesoftware.com

Bolette Pedersen
Affiliation: Center for Sprogteknologi, Københavns Universitet, Copenhagen, Denmark
email: bspedersen@hum.ku.dk

Maciej Piasecki
Affiliation: Department of Artificial Intelligence, Wroclaw University of Technology, Poland
email: maciej.piasecki@pwr.wroc.pl

German Rigau
Affiliation: Universitat Politecnica de Catalunya (ES)
email: g.rigau@talp.upc.es

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*