the Board

Christiane Fellbaum 
Co-President and Co-Founder
Affiliation: Princeton University, USA
e-mail: Fellbaum@Princeton.edu

Piek Vossen
Co-President and Co-Founder
Affiliation: Vrije Universiteit (VU) Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Professor Computational Lexicology VU
e-mail: piek.vossen@vu.nl / www.vossen.info

BOARD :

German Rigau
german.rigau@ehu.eus

Alexandre Rademaker
arademaker@gmail.com

Francis Bond
bond@ieee.org>

John McCrae
john@mccr.ae

Bolette Sandford Pedersen
bspedersen@hum.ku.dk

Maciej Piasecki
maciej.piasecki@pwr.edu.pl